Daily Plan: Add User Customization #27
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
At present, when a user creates a Daily Plan, they're stuck with the automatic suggested tasks - there's no way to specifically include or exclude tasks, nor to modify the time allocation for each task, nor to add or remove tasks during the day. The system would be much more useful if that was fixed.